Term Dates & Calendar

School Term Dates start and finish one day later than Suffolk’s published dates. Please take this into consideration when planning holidays. PD (Professional Development) days are days on which students are not in school.

2020-21 Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April - Tuesday 20 July 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Non Pupil Days: Monday 19 July and Tuesday 20 July 2021

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd  September - Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 6th September - Year 7,12 & 13 return

Tuesday 7th September - Year 10 & 11 return

Wednesday 8th September - Year 8 & 9 return

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Non Pupil Days: Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September and Friday 22nd October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Non Pupil Days: Friday 1st July 2022